Māra Lāce, director of The Latvian National Museum of Art;

Jānis Zuzāns, chairman of the board of SIA “Alfor”;

Dr. hab. art. Eduards Kļaviņš, professor at the Latvian Academy of Art;

Inese Riņķe, art historian;

Laima Slava, art historian, chief editor of “Neputns” publishing house;

Kristaps Zariņš, painter, professor at the Latvian Academy of Art;

Olesya Turkina, art historian, curator and critic, Senior Research Fellow at the Contemporary Art Department of the State Russian Museum (Russia);

Sune Nordgren, art curator, Project Manager at Kivik Art Centre (Sweden);

Ķestutis Kuizinas, art curator, Director of the Vilnius Contemporary Art Centre (Lithuania).